2018 Convention Sponsorship

2017 Diamond Level Sponsors

  ICBA Logo 2C w one mission red tag Bancard TCM_pms--large VISA logo

Come celebrate the start of another 50 years of community banking in Montana!

In 2017, MIB celebrated its 50th anniversary.  In 2018, we are celebrating the start of another 50 years of community banking in Montana at our annual MIB Convention & Tradeshow, which will be held in Missoula this year.  This year, Brian Dennehy, an expert vice president in Bain & Company’s San Francisco office, and an expert in customer marketing, is our keynote speaker.  MIB’s state convention always garners strong attendance by community bankers across the state.  As such, our sponsorship options will provide maximum exposure for your business and your products and services. 

Your opportunity for exposure to Montana community bankers has never been better.  The MIB Convention & Tradeshow, the only community banking convention in Montana, provides the best opportunity for your company to reach Montana’s bankers, officers, directors, and staff at one location.  Your sponsorship helps greatly to keep convention registration fees at their minimum and gives our attendees the best possible experience.  Even if your company is unable to send a representative, you can make your presence known by selecting from the following sponsorship options.  Depending on the level, sponsors are acknowledged verbally and on signs at the convention, and through the rest of the year on our website, in our magazine, and in our newsletters.  All sponsorship is deeply appreciated and helps to support community banking in Montana. 

A.  Level Sponsorship Packages 
Select a level sponsorship package for value-added benefits and special recognition! (Click each item to view the many benefits you receive!)

B.  Event Sponsorship
Sponsor one or more events and receive special recognition through signs, verbal acknowledgement and special listing on our website and magazine for a full year!


C.  Prize Sponsorship
Sponsor fun prizes for our convention participants, to be awarded during our Friday evening Awards Night!