MIB/CBM Board of Directors 2018-2019

MIB Board 2014-2015

Tom Christnacht
First Security Bank of Deer Lodge
Email Tom

Bill Coffee
Chief Executive Officer
Stockman Bank of Montana
Email Bill

Daniel Day
Senior Vice President/CFO
Bank of Montana, Missoula
Email Daniel

Shawn Dutton
President & CEO
First Security Bank of Roundup
Email Shawn

Jim Harris
Executive Vice President & Director
Yellowstone Bank, Billings
Email Jim

Pete Johnson
President & CEO
Opportunity Bank, Helena
Email Pete

Brice Kluth
First State Bank of Shelby
Email Brice

Kenny Martin

Branch Manager

First Montana Bank
Email Kenny

Adam McQuiston
Executive Vice President
First Montana Bank, Missoula
Email Adam

Michael Moore
Stockmens Bank, Cascade
Email Mike

Loren Brown 
President and CEO 
First Security Bank of Helena
Email Loren

Joel Rosenberg
Vice President
Three Rivers Bank of Montana
Email Joel

Amber Brown
Chief Executive Officer
Peoples Bank of Deer Lodge
Email Amber

Tim Schreiber
VP/Senior Credit Officer
Farmers State Bank
Email Tim

Phil Willett 
President & CEO
Pioneer Federal Savings & Loan, Dillon
Email Phil

Andrew West
President & CEO
Eagle Bank, Polson
Email Andrew




A.J. King
Three Rivers Bank of Montana, Kalispell
Email A.J.